Congratulations on the successful revision of Wuxi Yineng Electric Co., Ltd. website!


Release time:

2022-11-15

In order to better promote and display the company's image, strengthen network publicity, improve user experience, and create good conditions for the company's operation and development, our website has been successfully upgraded!

The company has been committed to the R&D and manufacturing of high and low voltage reactors, low voltage capacitors, intelligent capacitor compensation devices, intelligent reactive power compensation controllers, thyristor switching switches, composite switches, high and low voltage reactive power compensation and filtering devices and other products for many years.

The upgraded website adopts a simple and atmospheric design style. It has undergone all-round upgrading and innovation from the overall structure to the visual effect, from the communication concept to the website content, and then to the user experience, bringing a refreshing feeling to visitors! The new website not only integrates the excellent content of the original website, but also re-planning and layout the company's main functional modules, further integrating the company's information resources, and providing customers with more efficient and convenient services!

After the upgrade and revision of the company's website, the access address will remain unchanged, but the new website can adapt to the browsing application of terminal displays such as computers and mobile phones, which is convenient for customers to browse, share and disseminate information anytime and anywhere.

The content of the new website is still being enriched. We hope that new and old customers, partners and employees will continue to pay attention and provide more valuable suggestions and opinions. Thank you for your strong support!

Elion Electric will wholeheartedly provide you with fast, reliable and reliable services, and work with you to create a new future!

Previous

Next

Previous

Next

恭喜无锡亿能电气有限公司官方网站改版成功!


发布时间:

2022-11-15

  为了更好地提升和展现公司形象,加强网络宣传力度,提升用户体验,为公司的经营和发展创造良好的条件,我司网站顺利升级改版成功!

       公司多年来致力于高低压电抗器、低压电容器、智能电容补偿装置、智能无功补偿控制器、可控硅投切开关、复合开关、高低压无功补偿及滤波装置等产品的研发和制造。

       升级改版的网站采用简洁大气的设计风格,从整体架构到视觉效果,从传播理念到网站内容,再到用户体验,均进行了全方位的升级革新,给访问者带来耳目一新的感觉!新版网站既融合了原网站的优秀内容,又对公司的主要功能模块重新规划和布局,进一步整合公司的信息资源,为客户提供更加高效便捷的服务!

       公司网站升级改版后,访问地址不变,但是新网站能够自适应电脑、手机等终端显示器浏览应用,方便客户随时随地浏览信息、分享信息、传播信息。

       新版网站的内容仍在不断丰富中,希望新老客户、合作伙伴、广大职工等持续关注,提供更多的宝贵建议和意见,感谢您的大力支持!

        亿能电气将竭诚为您提供快捷、踏实、可靠的服务,与您携手共创崭新的未来!

上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页